Welcome to 2018

Newtown Country Club Weekly Newsletter


This Week's Clubhouse Hours

Monday, April 9

Kitchen Closed 

Bar Hours: 4:00pm - 8:00pm

Outside Event: Newtown Rotary Club in the View Room 5:30pm

Tuesday, April 10

Kitchen Hours: 11:00am - 5:00pm
Bar Hours: 11:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 11
Kitchen Hours: 11:00am - 6:00pm
Bar Hours: 11:00am - 8:00pm
Outside Event: Newtown Lions Club in the View Room 6:00pm
Thursday, April 12

Kitchen Hours: 11:00am - 7:00pm

Bar Hours: 11:00am - 8:00pm

Friday, April 13

Kitchen Hours: 11:00am - 8:00pm

Bar Hours: 11:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday, April 14

Kitchen Hours: 11:00am - 6:00pm

Bar Hours: 11:00am - 7:00pm 

Sunday, April 15

Kitchen Hours: 11:00am - 6:00pm

Bar Hours: 11:00am - 7:00pm

Upcoming Social Events at NCC


Opening Day Tournament

Sunday, April 22

9:00am shotgun

ABCD Scramble

Food included

Sign-up in the Clubhouse or call the Pro Shop, 203-426-9371


Martini Madness

We are excited to host the 5th annual Chamber of Commerce, Martini Madness Tasting and Competition!

Thursday, April 26

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Please visit Martini Madness 2018's site for details on participating, sponsorship and attending

https://martinimadnessct.com/


Prime Rib Dinner

Chef AJ's first of the season, monthly prime rib dinner! 

Friday, April 27

6:00pm - 8:30pm

An option of chicken or fish will be offered

**RESERVATIONS REQUIRED

Please stop by the Clubhouse or call, 203-426-9311 to sign-up by 

Wednesday, April 25


Newtown LAX Golf Outing

Fundraiser outing in the afternoon, Sunday, April 29

More details with golf course information soon to be announced!



2017 Club Championship Results

Championship Flight
Bill Girard def Doug Otton

First Flight
John Leaden def Mark Cerino

Second Flight
Mark Nelson def Doug Condon

Third Flight
Bill Kennedy def Larry Graham










Call or stop by to discuss how you can start experiencing Newtown Country Club in 2018






  











Subpages (1): President's Forum