Home

June 5tth.

Wednesday June 7 - Scramble @ 5:30

Thursday June 8 - Open Play all day

Friday June 9 - Open Play all day

Saturday June 10 - Member/Member, course closed until 1:45

Sunday June 11 - Member/Member, course closed until 1:45

Monday June 12 - Course opens at 12:00pm


April 24th, 2017

Newtown Chamber of Commerce Martini Madness
Thursday, April 27
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Outside event. Kitchen closed at 4:00pm.

Grill Night
Friday, April 28
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Live music on the deck with Chris Daly & Friends
*Reservations suggested at least 24 hours prior*
Call or sign up in the Clubhouse 
March 1st, 2017

 
St. Patty's Dinner
Thursday, March 16
6:00pm
$24.95
Celebrate the holiday with a delicious traditional Irish dinner along with festive drinks amd music!

Live Music and BBQ
Saturday, March 25
6:00pm
$30.00 - Includes food and music
Join your friends for a fun night of family style BBQ and blended music of indie, folk and alternative country with Drew Gibson!



Call or stop by to discuss how you can start experiencing Newtown Country Club in 2017






  


Weather

The gadget spec URL could not be found